Noosa Accommodation Rates

CONTACT US DIRECT FOR BEST RATES GUARANTEED (07) 5449 6100

Noosa's finest accommodation is located right in the heart of famous Hastings Street, amidst this exquisite boulevard of savvy boutiques, alfresco eateries and fine art galleries.

When making your next enquiry regarding holiday accommodation in Noosa, our professional and friendly team are available to assist you with any recommendations you may require, to make your Noosa holiday the getaway you deserve.

Low Season

Room TypesDaily Tariff
One Bed Classic$265
One Bed Superior$320
Two Bed Classic$285
Two Bed Superior$350
Two Bed Platinum$395
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse$415
Three Bed Superior$465
Three Bed Penthouse$560
Royal Penthouse*$1,200

Low Season

NO ONE NIGHT STAYS:
Unit 3,13, 18 and 32 and all three bedders.

3 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY ON
PENTHOUSES

Mid Season

Room TypesDaily Tariff
One Bed ClassicN/A
One Bed SuperiorN/A
Two Bed Classic$360
Two Bed Superior$450
Two Bed Platinum$500
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse$520
Three Bed Superior$625
Three Bed Penthouse$725
Royal Penthouse*$1,800

Mid Season

Minimum 5 night stay (except September School Holidays 7 night)
balance due 30 days prior to arrival

High Season

Room TypesDaily Tariff
One Bed ClassicN/A
Onoe Bed SuperiorN/A
Two Bed Classic$425
Two Bed Superior$525
Two Bed Platinum$565
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse$585
Three Bed Superior$700
Three Bed Penthouse$800
Royal Penthouse*$2,500

High Season

Minimum 7 night stay – balance due 30 days prior to arrival

The Emerald Noosa Tariff 2017/2018

High Season (Minimum 7 night stay)

Christmas  – Friday 22/12/17 – Sunday 21/1/18

Mid Season (Minimum 5 night stay)

Easter – Thursday 13/4/17 – Monday 17/4/17
September School Holidays – 16/09/2016 – 03/10/2016
Food & Wine Festival – Thursday 18/5/17 – Sunday 21/5/17
Noosa Tri – Wednesday 1/11/17 – Monday 6/11/17
Jan 2018 – Saturday 22/1/18 –  Wednesday 31/1/18

Mid Season (Minimum 7 night stay)

September School Holidays – Friday 15/9/17 – Monday 2/10/17

Low Season (Minimum 5 night stay)

Easter School Holidays – Saturday 1/4/17 – Monday 17/4/17* $750 deposit required
June School Holidays – Saturday 24/6/17 – Sunday 9/7/17* $750 deposit required

* Tariffs are subject to change at anytime and will be confirmed upon making your booking.
* Please note – there is a charge of $50 to change single beds into a king bed.
* Mid and High Season balance of accommodation owed to be paid in full 30 days before arrival date.

Hire Charges
Nights1234567
Nights$35$80$105$135$165$195$225
Cot$35$55$67$79$91$103$115
Foldaway Beds$50$100$145$190$235$280$325
High Chair$25$35$45$55$65$75$85
Singles to Kings $50 one off charge
Amenities  $1.00 each
Towels pool/room  $5.00 each
Sheets $3.00 each
Face Washer  $3.00 each
Hand Towel    $3.00 each
Queensland Holiday Dates
Term Dates
Term 1 Saturday 1st April – Monday 17th April 2017
Term 2 Saturday 24h June – Sunday 9th July 2017
Term 3 Saturday 16th September – Monday 2nd October 2017
Term 4 Saturday 9th December – Monday 22 January 2018
hastings-street-accommodation