Noosa Accommodation Rates 2020/2021

CONTACT US DIRECT FOR BEST RATES GUARANTEED (07) 5449 6100

Noosa's finest accommodation is located right in the heart of famous Hastings Street, amidst this exquisite boulevard of savvy boutiques, alfresco eateries and fine art galleries.

When making your next enquiry regarding holiday accommodation in Noosa, our professional and friendly team are available to assist you with any recommendations you may require, to make your Noosa holiday the getaway you deserve.

THE EMERALD NOOSA TARIFF 2020/2021
Effective date: 1st Feb 2020

Low Season

Room TypesDaily Tariff
One Bed Classic$305
One Bed Superior$370
Two Bed Classic$325
Two Bed Superior$390
Two Bed Platinum$455
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse$475
Three Bed Superior$535
Three Bed Penthouse (36)$645
Three Bed Plat Penthouse (26 & 35)$745

Mid Season – Minimum 5 Night Stay

Room TypesDaily Tariff
One Bed ClassicN/A
One Bed SuperiorN/A
Two Bed Classic$415
Two Bed Superior$510
Two Bed Platinum$595
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse$615
Three Bed Superior$720
Three Bed Penthouse (36)$835
Three Bed Plat Penthouse (26 & 35)$935

High Season – Minimum 7 Night Stay

Room TypesDaily Tariff
One Bed ClassicN/A
Onoe Bed SuperiorN/A
Two Bed Classic$490
Two Bed Superior$595
Two Bed Platinum$650
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse$670
Three Bed Superior$795
Three Bed Penthouse (36)$900
Three Bed Plat Penthouse (26 & 35)$1000

The Emerald Noosa Tariff 2019/2020

High Season (Minimum 7 night stay)

Christmas  – Friday 12/12/20 – Sunday 27/1/21

Mid Season (Minimum 3 night stay)

Noosa Food & Wine – Thursday 14/5/20 – Sunday 17/5/20

Mid Season (Minimum 5 night stay)

Easter Holidays – Friday 3/4/20 – Tuesday 20/4/20
Noosa Tri – Thursday 29/10/20 – Tuesday 3/11/20

Mid Season (Minimum 7 night stay)

September Holidays – Friday 18/9/20 – Sunday 11/10/20

Low Season (Minimum 5 night stay mid season deposit and 30 day prior apply)

June School Holidays – Friday 26/6/20 – Sunday 13/7/20

* Tariffs are subject to change at anytime and will be confirmed upon making your booking.
* Please note – there is a charge of $50 to change single beds into a king bed.
* Mid and High Season balance of accommodation owed to be paid in full 30 days before arrival date.

Hire Charges
Nights1234567
Nights$35$80$105$135$165$195$225
Cot$35$55$67$79$91$103$115
Foldaway Beds$50$100$145$190$235$280$325
High Chair$25$35$45$55$65$75$85
Singles to Kings $50 one off charge
Amenities  $1.00 each
Towels pool/room  $5.00 each
Sheets $3.00 each
Face Washer  $3.00 each
Hand Towel    $3.00 each
Queensland Holiday Dates
Term Dates
Term 1 Saturday 6th April – Monday 23rd April 2019
Term 2 Saturday 29th June – Sunday 14th July 2019
Term 3 Saturday 21st September – Monday 7th October 2019
Term 4 Saturday 7th December – Monday 27th January 2020
common-areas-6