Noosa Accommodation Rates

2020/2021

CONTACT US DIRECT FOR BEST RATES GUARANTEED (07) 5449 6100
Noosa’s finest accommodation is located right in the heart of famous Hastings Street, amidst this exquisite boulevard of savvy boutiques, alfresco eateries and fine art galleries.

THE EMERALD NOOSA TARIFF 2020/2021

Effective date: 1st Feb 2020

Low Season

Room Types Daily Tariff
One Bed Classic $305
One Bed Superior $370
Two Bed Classic $325
Two Bed Superior $390
Two Bed Platinum $455
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse $475
Three Bed Superior $535
Three Bed Penthouse (36) $645
Three Bed Plat Penthouse (26 & 35) $745
Four Bed Royal Penthouse $1200

Mid Season – Minimum 5 Night Stay

Room Types Daily Tariff
One Bed Classic N/A
One Bed Superior N/A
Two Bed Classic $415
Two Bed Superior $510
Two Bed Platinum $595
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse $615
Three Bed Superior $720
Three Bed Penthouse (36) $835
Three Bed Plat Penthouse (26 & 35) $935
Four Bed Royal Penthouse $1800

High Season – Minimum 7 Night Stay

Room Types Daily Tariff
One Bed Classic N/A
One Bed Superior N/A
Two Bed Classic $490
Two Bed Superior $595
Two Bed Platinum $670
Two Bed Platinum Penthouse $690
Three Bed Superior $795
Three Bed Penthouse (36) 900
Three Bed Plat Penthouse (26 & 35) $1000
Four Bed Royal Penthouse $2500

The Emerald Noosa Tariff 2020/2021

High Season (Minimum 7 night stay)

Christmas – Friday 12/12/20 – Sunday 27/1/21

Mid Season (Minimum 3 night stay)

Noosa Food & Wine – Thursday 14/5/20 – Sunday 17/5/20

Mid Season (Minimum 5 night stay)

Easter Holidays – Friday 3/4/20 – Tuesday 20/4/20
Noosa Tri – Thursday 29/10/20 – Tuesday 3/11/20

Mid Season (Minimum 7 night stay)

September Holidays – Friday 18/9/20 – Sunday 11/10/20

Low Season (Minimum 5 night stay mid season deposit and 30 day prior apply)

June School Holidays – Friday 26/6/20 – Sunday 13/7/20

  • Tariffs are subject to change at anytime and will be confirmed upon making your booking.
  • Please note – there is a charge of $50 to change single beds into a king bed.
  • Mid and High Season balance of accommodation owed to be paid in full 30 days before arrival date.

Hire Charges

Nights 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Nights $35 $80 $105 $135 $165 $195 $225
Cot $35 $55 $67 $79 $91 $103 $115
Foldaway Beds $50 $100 $145 $190 $235 $280 $325
High Chair $25 $35 $45 $55 $65 $75 $85

singles to kings: $50 one off charge

Amenities $1.00 each
Towels pool/room $5.00 each
Sheets $3.00 each
Face Washer $3.00 each
Hand Towel $3.00 each

Queensland Holiday Dates

Term Dates
Term 1 Saturday 6th April – Monday 23rd April 2019
Term 2 Saturday 29th June – Sunday 14th July 2019
Term 3 Saturday 21st September – Monday 7th October 2019
Term 4 Saturday 7th December – Monday 27th January 2020

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter for exclusive specials and offers

Best value for money we found when searching for a place to stay in Noosa. When we arrived it only got better! Fantastic customer service with exceptional knowledge of the area and activities available. The apartment was massive and the rooftop terrace took out breath away.

STEFAN MANOJLOVSKI / AUSTRALIA