Markets

Noosa Farmers Markets
155 Weyba Rd, Noosaville
Every Sunday – 6AM to 12PM

Noosa Marina Markets
2 Parkyn Court, Tewantin
Every Sunday – 8AM to 1:30PM

The Original Eumundi Markets
Memorial Drive, Eumundi
Wednesday 8am to 2pm
Saturday 7am to 2pm

What’s On? Noosa Events for 2021 + 2022

Noosa Triathlon
Noosa
Wednesday 27th October to Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunshine Coast Comedy Festival
Noosa & wider Sunshine Coast
Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th November 2021

Oceania Senior Chess Championships
Tewantin
Sunday 14th November to Saturday 20th November 2021

2022 Noosa Summer Swim
Noosa Heads
Sunday 20th February 2022

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa
Saturday 5th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Rhonda Burchmore is Glamazonia
The J Noosa
Saturday 9th April 2022

Runaway Noosa Marathon
Noosa
Saturday 28th May 2022

Hells Gates 38 Ocean Ski Challenge
Noosa
Saturday 4th June 2022

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival
Noosa
Thursday 9th to Sunday 12th June 2022

Noosa alive! Noosa Festival
Noosa
Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st July 2022

Noosa Beach Classica on Hastings Street
Hastings Street, Noosa
Saturday 10th September 2022

What’s playing at The J Noosa

The J is Noosa’s premier entertainment venue and offers a wide variety of entertainment from comedy to live music. The J is located at 60 Noosa Drive – approximately a 3 minute drive or 15-20 minute walk from your accommodation at Emerald Resort Noosa. Find out what’s on during your stay!

Sunshine Coast Events in 2021 + 2022

Find out what’s happening all around the Sunshine Coast during your stay.

Nitro Circus You Got This Tour
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 27th November 2021

Summer of Surf Round 1 Shaw & Partners
Sunshine Coast
Friday 9th to Saturday 10th December 2021

Isuzu Queensland Open Golf
Pelican Waters Golf Club
Thursday 10th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
Friday 11th to Sunday 13th March 2022

Queensland OzTag Senior State Cup
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th March 2022

2022 Nambour Expo
Nambour
Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd April 2022

World Environment Day Festival 2022
Nambour
Sunday 5th to Thursday 30th June 2022

Sunshine Coast Marathon and Community Run Festival
Sunshine Coast
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2022

Gympie Music Muster the Festival in the Forest
Amamoor
25th to 28th August 2022

Let’s Go Sunshine Coast Caravan & Outdoor Expo
Nambour
Friday 26th August 2022

Horizon Festival
Sunshine Coast
Friday 26th August to Sunday 4th September 2022

IronMan 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 11th September 2022

This list is updated regularly so be sure to check back soon for the latest Sunshine Coast events.

Emerald Noosa apartments and penthouses are located on Hastings Street. Our central location and superb facilities are the perfect choice in Noosa accommodation when attending your next Sunshine Coast event.

COVID-19: As things can change quickly, these events are subject to change so please be sure to check directly with event organisers for the latest information, amendments or cancellations. As well as with Queensland government on the latest regulations surrounding border restrictions and travel.

*image courtesy of Visit Sunshine Coast