Markets

Noosa Farmers Markets
155 Weyba Rd, Noosaville
Every Sunday – 6AM to 12PM

Noosa Marina Markets
2 Parkyn Court, Tewantin
Every Sunday – 8AM to 1:30PM

The Original Eumundi Markets
Memorial Drive, Eumundi
Wednesday 8am to 2pm
Saturday 7am to 2pm

What’s On? Noosa Events 

Noosa Summer Swim
Noosa Beach
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th February 2024

Ocean Film Festival World Tour
The J Noosa
Wednesday 13th and Thursday 14th March 2024

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa
Friday 8th to Sunday 17th March 2024

Australian Body Art Festival 
Eumundi
Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st April 2024

RESPECT: The Aretha Franklin Show starring Angie Narayan
The J Noosa
Saturday 27th April 2024

Ultraman Australia
Noosa
Saturday 11th to Monday 13th May 2024

Banff Australia Mountain Film Festival
The J Noosa
Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th May 2024

Open Studios Sunshine Coast
Various locations across the Sunshine Coast
18th to 26th May 2024

Runaway Noosa Marathon
Noosa
Saturday 25th May 2024

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival 
Noosa
Thursday 30th May to Sunday 2nd June 2024

Echoes of Pink Floyd: Signs of Life Tour
The J Noosa
Saturday 15th June 2024

Noosa EV & Electrify Expo
Noosa Junction
Sunday 16th June 2024

Noosa Concours d’Elegance
Hastings Street Noosa
Saturday 13th to Monday 15th July 2024

Noosa Enduro 
Noosa Hinterland
Sunday 14th July 2024

Noosa Alive!
Noosa
Friday 19th to Sunday 28th July 2024

Coastrek Sunshine Coast 2024
Coolum to Noosa, Mudjimba to Noosa or Mooloolaba to Noosa
Friday 19th July 2024

Noosa Jazz Festival
Noosa
(TBC) Thursday 22nd August to Sunday 1st September 2024

Noosa Triathlon
Noosa
30th October to 3rd November 2024

What’s playing at The J Noosa

The J is Noosa’s premier entertainment venue and offers a wide variety of entertainment from comedy to live music. The J is located at 60 Noosa Drive – approximately a 3 minute drive or 15-20 minute walk from your accommodation at Emerald Resort Noosa. Find out what’s on during your stay!

Wider Sunshine Coast Events 

Find out what’s happening all around the Sunshine Coast during your stay.

Sunshine Coast Beach 5s Grand Final Festival
Mooloolaba Beach
Friday 16th to Sunday 18th February 2024

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th March 2024

Yandina Five ‘O’ Trail Run
Yandina
Saturday 23rd March 2024

The Mooloolaba Mile Ocean Swim
Mooloolaba Beach
Sunday 24th March 2024

Nambour Expo: Caravans, Campers, 4×4, Outdoors
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 12th to 14th April 2024

2024 Australian Surf Life Saving Championships
Alexandra Headland SLSC, Maroochydore SLSC, Mooloolaba SLSC, Coolum SLSC
Saturday 13th to Sunday 21st April 2024

Queensland Garden Expo
Nambour Showgrounds
Friday 5th to Sunday 7th July 2024

The Rangebow Festival
Sunshine Coast Hinterland
Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th August 2024

Sunshine Coast Marathon & Community Fun Run Festival
Alexandra Headlands Surf Club
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th August 2024

This list is updated regularly so be sure to check back soon for the latest Sunshine Coast events.

Emerald Noosa apartments and penthouses are located on Hastings Street. Our central location and superb facilities are the perfect choice in Noosa accommodation when attending your next Sunshine Coast event.

Events are subject to change so please be sure to check directly with event organisers for the latest information, amendments or cancellations. 

*image courtesy of Visit Sunshine Coast